2018-19 Contenders, Dominion & MORE Group Break #3751 – MAVERICKS & A CASE ARE FREE


SKU: GB3751 Category: Tags: , , , ,

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Description” _builder_version=”3.19.8″]

Break Includes :

2018-19 Panini Contenders Basketball Box 

2018-19 Panini Contenders Basketball Box  

2018-19 Panini Dominion Basketball Box 

2018-19 Panini Certified Basketball Box

2018-19 Panini Certified Basketball Box 

2018-19 Panini Optic Basketball Box 

2018-19 Panini Optic Basketball Box 



DALLAS MAVERICKS : EVERY TEAM purchased is 1 Entry to win the Mavericks in the break for FREE! 

3 TEAM BONUS : Purchase 3 or more teams and your entries are DOUBLED for the Mavericks!

3 TEAM DOUBLE BONUS : Every 3 Teams purchased is 2 ENTRIES to win a FREE CASE of 2018-19 Panini Revolution CHINESE NEW YEAR Asia-Exclusive Basketball!!!

INSURANCE BONUS : EVERY Team that does NOT get an Auto or Relic in the break will ALSO get an entry for the FREE CASE of Revolution!!!


BREAK DATE : Here at The Clubhouse we send ALL BREAK PARTICIPANTS a text message when the break is full. The text includes a link to watch LIVE and an approximate time for the break! No more trying to guess if a break has happened yet or not!


You can watch the break in our LIVE ROOM and join the chat!

All breaks are loaded to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL after the breaks for that evening are finished.

If you have any questions about how Group Breaks work you can check out the How It Works section of The Clubhouse!

Make sure your Shipping Information is up to date before checking out! We ship to the address attached to the order.

Make sure to ‘share’ your order on Social Media to earn additional Rewards Points! We grow because of YOU and want to say ‘Thank You’ to those who spread the word about this incredible community!

All Reward Points from breaks are applied once we complete the break and the order is marked as completed.



Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics, Brooklyn Nets, Charlotte Hornets, Chicago Bulls, Cleveland Cavaliers, Dallas Mavericks, Denver Nuggets, Detroit Pistons, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, Indiana Pacers, LA Clippers, LA Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks, Minnesota Timberwolves, New Orleans Pelicans, New York Knicks, Oklahoma City Thunder, Orlando Magic, Philadelphia Sixers, Phoenix Suns, Portland Trail Blazers, Sacramento Kings, San Antonio Spurs, Toronto Raptors, Utah Jazz, Washington Wizards