HOT RELEASE : 2020 Topps Formula 1 Chrome PICK YOUR PRICE DRIVER Group Break #6379

Remaining reserve amount:

Product In Break : 2020 Topps Formula 1 Chrome Racing Hobby (3 Boxes)


Minimum Bid Increase : $5 


All cards ship!



Today we have one of our BIGGEST Single-Winner giveaways we have EVER DONE! Over $1200 in winnings up for grabs here!

Breaks You NEED to be in to enter :

18/19 Select Basketball #6381 (Luka/Trae RC)
UEFA Chrome Soccer #6378 (HOT New Release)
Prizm Draft H2 Football #6380 (HOT New Release)
F1 Chrome Racing #6379 (SUPER HOT)

DOUBLE YOUR ENTRIES by ALSO joining these Breaks :

Obsidian Soccer #6382
Series 2 Baseball #6377

You will get 1 Entry PER Spot you have in all 4 Breaks… example : if you have 3 SPOTS in ALL 4 BREAKS … you would get 3 Entries… add 3 SPOTS in Obsidian and Series 2 to get 6 ENTRIES!!!

Winner receives : 2021 Leaf Sig Series 1/1 Auto Box, 2021 Topps X Trevor Lawrence Box, 2021 Topps Rip Party Pack, 2020 Optic FB Mega Box, 2020 Select FB Mega Box, 19/20 Mosaic BK Hanger Box, 20/21 Prizm BK Hanger Box & Topps T206 Series 3 Box


Here at The Clubhouse we send ALL BREAK PARTICIPANTS a text message when the break is full. The text includes a link to watch LIVE and an approximate time for the break! No more trying to guess if a break has happened yet or not! All full breaks will break during our next live session (Break Schedule is posted on the Ticker Bar at the top of the page)


Final Bidding is now a 10 Minute Timer, that will reset to 30 Seconds with ANY BID in the final 30 Seconds!

In order to participate in Final Bidding, you must have placed a bid in the initial PYP phase! Once the Reserve Reaches $0 a Final Bidding Period will begin with a Countdown.

Every time ANY BID is placed during Final Bidding, the clock will reset to allow for continued bidding (and to eliminate sniping)

SKU: GB6379 Category:

Available Teams

Team Current Bid Your Bid
Team Current Bid Your Bid
Formula 1 Chrome

Alexander Albon, ALL OTHER CARDS, ALL TEAM CARDS, Andreas Seidl, Antonio Giovinazzi, Carlos Sainz, Charles Leclerc, Christian Horner, Claire Williams, Cyril Abiteboul, Daniel Ricciardo, Daniil Kvyat, Esteban Ocon, Frederic Vasseur, George Russell, Guenther Steiner, Kevin Magnussen, Kimi Räikkönen, Lance Stroll, Lando Norris, Lewis Hamilton, Mattia Binotto, Max Verstappen, Mick Schumacher, Nicholas Latifi, Otmar Szafnauer, Pierre Gasly, Romain Grosjean, Sebastian Vettel, Sergio Pérez, Toto Wolff, Valtteri Bottas, Yuki Tsunoda